TATA IPL 2022 – The Punjab Kings Complete Squad

In their 14-year IPL career, Punjab Kings had experienced some severe ups and downs.

In terms of team ownership, the franchise was founded in 2008 as Kings XI Punjab (KXIP). Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, and Karan Paul own the franchise jointly.

TATA IPL 2022 - The Punjab Kings Complete Squad

Punjab Kings Complete Player List with Salary

Player Name Player Nationality Player Role Auction Price( In Lakh)
Mayank Agarwal Indian Batsman 120000000
Arshdeep Singh Indian Bowler 80000000
Shikhar Dhawan Indian Batsman 82500000
Kagiso Rabada Overseas Bowler 92500000
Jonny Bairstow Overseas Wicket Keeper 67500000
Rahul Chahar Indian Bowler 52500000
Harpreet Brar Indian All-Rounder 38000000
Shahrukh Khan Indian All-Rounder 90000000
Jitesh Sharma Indian Wicket Keeper 2000000
Prabhsimran Singh Indian Wicket Keeper 6000000
Ishan Porel Indian Bowler 2500000
Liam Livingstone Overseas All-Rounder 115000000
Odean Smith Overseas All-Rounder 60000000
Sandeep Sharma Indian Bowler 5000000
Raj Angad Bawa Indian All-Rounder 20000000
Rishi Dhawan Indian All-Rounder 5500000
Nathan Ellis Overseas Bowler 7500000
Prerak Mankad Indian All-Rounder 2000000
Atharva Taide Indian All-Rounder 2000000
Vaibhav Arora Indian Bowler 20000000
Bhanuka Rajapaksa Overseas Batsman 5000000
Benny Howell Overseas All-Rounder 4000000
Writtick Chatterjee Indian All-Rounder 2000000
Baltej Dhanda Indian Bowler 2000000
Ansh Patel Indian All-Rounder 2000000

Punjab Kings Team and Owner Details

Position Name
Owner  Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Priety Zinta, Karan Paul
CEO  Satish Menon
Team manager  Avinash Vaidya
Brand ambassador  Priety Zinta
Director of cricket operations  Anil Kumble
Batting coach  Wasim Jaffer
Bowling coach  Damien Wright
Fielding coach  Jonty Rhodes
Team physio  Andrew Leipus
Assistant physiotherapist  Abhijit Kar
Trainer  Adrian Le Roux
Assistant trainer  Prabhakar B
Massuer  Naresh Kumar
R&D Consultant  Sankar Rajgopal
Team doctor  Dr Srinand Srinivas
Yoga instructor  
Strategy manager  
Finance manager  
Logistics manager  
Media manager  
Video Producer  
Digital Media manager  
Content Writer  

All four individuals are billionaires, and they eventually decided to join forces and purchase an exorbitant team as the IPL bomb was about to detonate around the world.

Total 0 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Leave a Comment